QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Darmanin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will have no hesitation in renting from EasyRentCars again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Pick up from airport was ok. The staff could look a bit more enthusiastic and professional. I don’t mind the premises as I prefer to have a good price on the rental. The car had more damage than was originally listed and the upholstery was so incredibly stained.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The rental process was very smooth.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

A.Omran

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Long time to get the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I hit a wombat and the process to ensure the car was still safe to drive was efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector did not come into play.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

C.Sahin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great car rental, bad booking website”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Mr Hasan at the counter was very helpful and made whole process as simple and transparent as possible. 5 stars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service from staff at aero drive - would always recommend
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

A.Amond

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Still waiting for my deposit to be reimbursed to my credit card 2 months later
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

H.TSUI

View more >
Special SUV | Mercedes-Benz G Class or similar
“Overall is good, but the price drop protector can’t properly function”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
No Benz G-class, is fake!!! They offered similar type GLA180, very disappointed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

c.tsang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All what we need for car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Got car model upgrade and car condition all very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

C.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It'll be better if could link up with the respective rental company via their email”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Car given was diff from what I intended. But it's better car than expected. Service staff was honest to admit the wrong discount given for empty fuel tank on picking up of car. Refund was noted but need to wait for credit card bill to confirm refund is given.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

C.Ubani

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Amazing experience. Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good rental company bad website experience especially mobile application they force to download the”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
It was a brand new car which had done 18 kms Amazing ride enjoy a lot
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

R.Dekker

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Overall experience was great. The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs. The automatic gearbox is awful. Space is good. Vehicle has cruise control and bluetooth media connectivity which is great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Sue

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Good experience”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
When I came to have a flat tyre we changed it only to find that the spare was flat too. They obviously hadn't checked it. This was a problem for us as we couldn't get the car to the tyre place to sort the flat tyre
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars were fantastic and easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

M.Heyink

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“As experienced previously, the whole process is very smooth.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
ACE have been great - the only slight critique is a small amount of confusion around the link between Hertz and ACE when it came to resolving the mechanical issue we experienced (which was dealt with quite well in the end thank you).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

DL

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Fast Pick Up and Clean Car”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up by their shuttle after i had called them when reached Sydney airport. The car is clean and same spec of the car as what i had chosen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Happy Rental Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is very easy platform to book or cancel my bookings.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Caleb Chan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Pleasant experience with Easy and Europcar”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up from Sydney airport was smooth and easy. Car was in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Search and booking process was easy to use.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Positive experience with some hiccups”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Pressured to buy insurance through them even though I already had insurance through another provider
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process. Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">