QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great for Sydney”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We thought the service was great. Vehicle was perfect. The only problem we had was when we got to Sydney we had a number to call for a shuttle and that wasn’t the correct number. We ended up calling “Park on King” where the rental office is located and they helped us sort it out. Otherwise the rates were reasonable and the counter staff (when we did get there) was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
新型のカローラスポーツを貸してくれました。スタッフもフレンドリーで最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Overall Good. But plz give car with low consumption petrol.”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Overall good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Must have a car type selection with detail like fuel consumption and car ages
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Wonderful, highly recommended.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

E.Kifoto

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Happy with everything overall. No issue’s. Staff, great customer service. Europe rental location was easy to find.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Pang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy and safe”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff is very nice and the car is good but just quite dirty. The way from the company to the airport is quite long, including the waiting time for the shuttle, the whole process needs an hour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

T.Noe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything went smooth! Definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very comparitive price. Great app!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

c.cercleron

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Remarquable qualité de service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Le personnel et les véhicules sont en tout point de vue impeccable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Poor communication between Aerodrive and Park On King”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time (30 mins) for pick-up and had to call twice. Even after the driver arrived, my name was not on the pick-up list which means my request for pick-up was not even passed to the driver. After arriving at the car rental, it took almost 30 mins to process my booking with the staff having to key in my details into the system twice. All in all, it took almost 1.5 hours before I can even get to drive. Even after drop-off, nobody attended to me even after standing there for 15 mins with staff walking off elsewhere.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this platform for booking in the future. It is easy to use and my experience booking through Easyrentcars were great.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.Kothari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“good”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
catching the shuttle is a pain
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Won't be back

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Don't bother, they don't”
About AERODRIVE: 2.7 /10
The first car had so many dents and scraps I refused it. The alternative was given once I asked for a refund and had filthy and I mean filthy upholstery and smelled of cigarette smoke. It also mechanically needed servicing. In cold temperatures the car squealed a dreadful sound on ignition and acceleration
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Value for money”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Vivek Ch

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I need to extend the car for one more day . But I haven’t them helpful”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Good service and good car but car back seater handle was not good, two or three more plastic cases came out while i use it
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awkward place to find but fantastic car in great condition.”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
Car was great in good condition and ran very well. Tough place to find initially as the address when typed into google takes you to the wrong end of the multi story car park. If they updated thier location on Google Maps it would make pickup/drop off a breeze then 10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">