QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best rate with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis was great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

W.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant experience”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Z.MOKHTAR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car and the service by the staffs were excellent! Keep it up!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Nice job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good!
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Boon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy to deal with and good customer service from avis”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Tks Carol from avis to recommend upgrade to kulger which made smoother ride to MR. Also yes lemon sorbet from Miller farm cafe is good! Tks for this tip!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Lower prices with better coverage... tks
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

X.Khor

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very good car”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Good car provided
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy and smooth
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Wilsmore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not happy with service staff ,condition of car or the time spent waiting for service at the depot”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 5.3 /10
Car wasn't cleaned as there was food in centre console also only had 3/4 full fuel tank service staff very abrupt and lacked in urgency kept waiting for 15 mins before being served abit more curtousy and helpfulness from staff would have been better after being served was given keys and told to go find car ourselves out in the lot overall I'm not happy with the service from staff or condition of the vehicle either definently won't be using no birds again when hiring a car not happy at all
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use thankyou
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

JC

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No hard sell on insurance. Quick and easy pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no issues
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Tom

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Fuss-free Rental”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car that i booked wasn’t available during pick up. I was offered a similar class of vehicle which worked out well. Pick up and return was very seamless. Explanations were straight to the point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking through the app was easy. Just needed to pick the required vehicle type and price. Booking confirmation is fast as well. Just a suggestion, reminders on the booking could be sent to customers when close to the booking dates.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Vic Lam

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Car came with Apple Carplay which was godsend!! Fuel consumption low. Car was reliable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

R.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overal excellent from start to finish”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Can’t fault the service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and the app great Will use again foreshore
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

W.Chan Denise

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great and very smooth. And the car very clean all in good condition”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Yes. Out of expected,the car in good condition. And all pick up and drop off very fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yet to experience price drop.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

W.WEI

View more >
Intermediate | H Toyota Corolla or similar
“All good. Thanks”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
All good. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Thanks
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Mr Zafir

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
It a good company offer a good car with cheap price. VALUE FOR MONEY .
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

V.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got a free upgrade which is good ! But just having the car just for less than 26 hours”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Picking up & returning at odd hours of the night. Finding the rental counter outside the terminal may not be easy, however as I am already familiar with the layout of Perth Airport so no issue
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

V.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth picking up & returning”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Left my Under Armour cap in the car but there was no body pick up the phone with the number (Hertz) provided on my rental document
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

R.Riese

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
all was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service! Will definitely recommend others to try it.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good stuff, thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good stuff, thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Perth Airport doesn’t have a petrol station near by I shouldn’t be charged extra”
About Firefly: 6.3 /10
Perth Airport doesn’t have a petrol station near by i went to the closest one 5 kms away and get told to go fill up I had a flight to catch and now being charged additional I won’t be using firefly again and I will be telling people how ridiculous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Patrick Puay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“What we expected is not what we get when we collect our vehicle.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Toyota Corolla was being pickup and a replacement similar model of vehicle does not meet our expectation.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

H.Hong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, will use service again”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">