QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy pickup, great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

F.Mangeruca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent, smooth process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

HendraTio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car is excellent and exceed my expectation. Friendly customer service with no upfront selling of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly and easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

CO apo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good staff service but lacking pick up/return options that accommodate flights outside limited hours”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Arrived after rental car hours so had to pick car up the next day. Apex staff were aware of our flight delays and held our reservation. Smooth transition once we got to the car rental facility the next day.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Staff helpful, pickup easy. Car prepared and waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

B.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Excellent Service!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Lim, the Europcar staff at drop off was excellent and efficient!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great Pricing! and fast confirmation!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

R.Ibrahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy and fuss free”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
AVIS upgraded our rental to a Hyundai Tucson, which was much appreciate as there were more boot space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use. Price drop was helpful as I manged to save another 5% off my booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average car at best.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Very basic car, on the small side. Not what was booked as none available surprise surprise, hard up-sell on the excess insurance. High mileage and not in great condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Samuel

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Not to shabby”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car wasnt ready for pick up. had to wait 40mins+ for car to ve cleaned and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with easyrentcars, saved me alot of money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Sashikala Krishnan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Enjoy our trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Alice

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We got the new car. The service when pick up n drop off is good..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

RJ

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth but could have been better”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price drop did save my a 5% further reduction in my booking rate
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.Boo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade for the vehicle, the car was clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and price drop protector is rly useful!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.HASSAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great services”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Great services by ACE Rental. they upgrade my car with min charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
fast booking & reliable. Really appreciate it.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Outstanding customer service”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and phoned to be picked up got straight through and was advised would be 20mins due to a delay with international pickup these things cannot be helped and the driver kept ringing us with updates how long he would be and was very apologetic he was very friendly and put our bags in car for us and gave us heaps of tips where to go he was lovely . Same with the drop off person he was very friendly I would definately use this company again for the customer service outstanding. We also got an upgrade to a prestige car at no extra charge very happy with our experience and would thoroughly recommend people to use them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

L.C

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“5 Day Perth”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Booked a car of BMW X1 SUV type but they didn’t have the car available or similar so got downgraded to a Holden astra sedan. The car was in great condition though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Greta service form easyrentcars.com. Helped with the my questions quickly.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Y.SAITO

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車を借りたときに傷などを自分でチェックする。メールを会社に送って、その返信がなかった。返却したときに、傷について聞かれたので、送ったメールを見せたら無事に返却できた。 カーナビをお願いしたはずだが、ついていなかった。グーグルマップを見て旅行中運転した。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約はスムーズでした。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

John C

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and Value for money”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
was told since i booked through easyrentcars they will need an official voucher to collect car (printed). i tried to produce the confirmation email still they prefer a hard copy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars to work with all partner to go paperless to save the environment
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Expected a Hyundai Accent equivalent but got Suzuki Swift hatchback which has smaller boot room. Nor enough for 2 medium luggages.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good~~”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">