QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

H.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This is my second time renting with Budget, havent been an issue. We rented Toyota Corolla, the car given was Holden Commondore, nice and comfortable car for road trips.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It gives an overview on prices from everyone, which is very convenient. Points collection and vouchers makes it even more exciting.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 8.7 /10
Fabulous service by the attendant who even shared with us the tips about places we should visit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Whirlwind

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The people at Tripz are really friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Avancier

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Upgraded to Hyundai Kona!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カウンタースタッフは親切でした。初回利用につき、アップグレードを受けました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
簡単な操作でわかりやすく予約ができました。
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Koo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Simple and easy.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a Subaru Outback which is better than Nissan X-Trail that we ordered. Everything went smoothly without any hassles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was taken with minor dirt especially on front bumper.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

E.Toh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
We have requested additional GPS on the rental car with a top up of $7 a day, but the GPS was not useful as it was not up to date and instated we have to use our phone's Goggle map to navigate. We also did not spot the small crack on the windscreen when we took over the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

SFam

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Bad experience for a first-timer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Missed the pick up time due to miscommunication and was told to come back the next day although we told them to wait a while so that we could collect directly from the office before closing time. As a result we lose a day of rental and had to spent a hefty sum of money for taxi fare to bring us to our accommodation.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall experience was terrible due to overcharging and non-response by Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget charged me refueling even though I opted for pre-paid fuel which required no refueling when returning car. I wrote in to Budget, case no: KMM2060088V18784L0KM to enquire and was informed that the extra amount of about AUD$300 was due to refueling charge. I then explained that I was not required to fill up and provided the rental document and rental brochure as evidence. Budget did not reply and further requests for clarification were not responded to as well.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

N.RIDZUAN RADIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

JOEY HO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Perfect car rent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car save petrol & is power too. Miss the car now
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price was so reasonable and affortable.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Muhammad

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
very good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
give more coupon and promotion
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

B.Bayly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price, but the retail office was miles from the airport, the "airport office" shuts at 5pm too”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The staff were fantastic, but the office too far from the airport
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Clearer description of non standard "airport" offices with early closing times
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

YK

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The services is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">