QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.Priady

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Keep the good services”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent and new
Dislike: Everything was ok
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

P.Mitchell

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“My trip was great”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Having a good car and with the cold weather the heater worked so well I loved the place and will be using the same car rentals nothing to complain
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

K.Stokes

View more >
Standard SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Excellent value”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great vehicle for the money
Dislike: There should not have been cost fir drop off we felt
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

C.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Dislike: The vehicle needs balancing and alignment.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Sumaryo

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Efficient”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: The quality of the car althou it was not similar to my request.
Dislike: The mileage is not unlimited and car seat rental is a little too pricey as it is charged on daily basis.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

N.SYAFIANA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Spledid car rental at melbourne”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: New car, excellent service, friendly staff, clean car
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

S.WinstonBrown

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent service with Bargain”
About BARGAIN: 9.6 /10
Like: The service was super friendly and efficient
Dislike: A little hard to find but it really wasn't a problem
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Abbas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.2 /10
Dislike: Car had quite a few minor dents/chips and rear reflector light was broken.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

J.Wang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best service in Australia”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick, friendly staff . Nice car
Dislike: No
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

S.Fiore

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good price and decent car”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Good comfortable car and reasonably priced to hire. Pick up and drop off locations were convenient and the process was easy. The shuttle to the airport was appreciated.
Dislike: Car wasn’t cleaned properly. We found random chips and mentos throughout the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

P.Rowley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic need more businesses like them”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: The whole experience. From the website, ease of booking all the way through and including return to the airport.
Dislike: Seatbelts in vehicle transport to airport to short.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

J.Bailey

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car hire company”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Dislike: A Toyota Corolla would have been nice but none on offer.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

Pianoman

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good value for cost, but hit with extra fees”
About East Coast: 6.6 /10
Like: The car was clean, comfortable, and easy to drive. The price was pretty low and a good value.
Dislike: The car rental office is located a few blocks from the car so you have to walk down the street after the initial process. I also returned the car a bit late and they tried to charge me extra beyond what was written in the contract. After arguing with the customer service agent, she agreed to only charge me the fee written in the contract (even though I do not think I should have been charged that since it was pretty close to the dropoff time).
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

P.Lucente

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The service was great, the staff are awesome. Although it is an offsite location, they pick you up f”
About Aucar: 9.8 /10
Like: Great service.
Dislike: None.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Rhianna

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: Car was pristine and very low I'm. Cannot beat the price
Dislike: Shuttle driver just drove straight past at airport pickup and had to wait quite a while for next pick up.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Like: Fast friendly service from staff
Dislike: It's not close to the airport
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

H.Shoushtari

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Affordable and convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

J.Nathasia

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car & service”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: I like the car’s condition, and how it was so easy to find the location of the car service
Dislike: Finding the drop off location was a bit of a hassle. We ended up dropping the car at another Eurpcar’s location, however within the same area
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

B.Gonsalves

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Perfect experience except 4 unexpected $3K deposit for Vic customers.”
About Apex: 8.2 /10
Like: process went smoothly
Dislike: Not hearing about the $2750 charge for vic customers despite reading all the terms and conditions.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

J.Lesa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“One satisfied customer”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was smooth sailing from the pick up of the vehicle the great customer service I received. To having no problems with the vehicle it was perfect for my trip to the day I dropped it off. Keep up the excellent work.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">