QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

B.Tan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Atlas Car & Truck Rental anytime.....”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The staff was courteous and friendly. She gave sound on-the-road advice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Car was clean, comfortable, and reliable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

R.Cerven

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The first impression was terrible and uninviting by counter staff, (as we walked in he was arguing with another customer as they didn't have their baby chair as promised) but we hoped for better situation as we had no special requirements. Once it came down to pay deposit, the gentleman didn't want to accept my card since it was not embossed and argued it cannot go through payment even without trying. After 510 minutes of persuading to try he called someone on the phone and it was suddenly possible to process. Car was in good technical condition, however we found the items from previous owner and inside and was not cleaned inside at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

P.Van Zelst

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“Awesome car at an amazing rate”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Friendly, easy service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Easy rental process, poorly maintained vehicle.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Vehicle had bald tires. Engine warning light was on for the entire hire period. Car ran rough and coughed and spluttered when accelerating making it quite dangerous in some situations. Counter service at Bargain rentals was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

R.Bridges

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Nice car for three weeks in Austrslia”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Upgraded to Hyundai Tucson at extra cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

L.Carr

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The pick up address was wrong”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
By the time we finally got our car. Europcar staff were fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Europcar was terrible!!”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Car was dirty. Car was different to what we booked and we were given a much bigger car so tried to change it but the girl had left the office. No one was there to answer the phone, even the call centre called them and they didn't answer. She was gone for over 30mins while we waited. We had to take the car and it was dirty everywhere even with crumbs in the front. The lady on the call centre wasn't helpful either. We never got compensation or a call from the pick up office despite leaving the complaint with the call centre.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019

P.West

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy to book and great value for money.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Every aspect of our Carhood experience was excellent, from pick up at the airport, through vehicle collection, driving the vehicle over a 17 day period, and then vehicle return. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. I'd have no hesitation in using Carhood again and would thoroughly recommend them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Derick

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The attendant was really friendly and keen to help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019

J.MOELLER

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car was great. Perfect for our interstate drive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019

C.Chuah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The girl who served us during pick up car was friendly. The guy who served us during drop off car was opposite side.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

M.Carr

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Smaller airport made picking up car much easier.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good deal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

J.Marsh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Still waiting for my refund on the cancelled booking MELREN21797 which was made by mistake prior to”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great, friendly service and upgrade of vehicle offered!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

J.Paulson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Extremely limited hours for a rental location at the airport - closed at five.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

w.lambert

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Straight forward, easy car rental.”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
It was a nice a car (dodge) clean and nice to drive just a little to small for 7 people. But it did the job and we only needed it for a couple of days. So all good!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

S.Bell

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Great car, great service.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Amazing staff very friendly would recommend
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

K.Wallace

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Dangerous vehicle”
About CARHOOD: 5.3 /10
The car was dangerous, brakes where metal on metal and made horrible noises every time I braked. The suspension was also an issue very bouncy and there something not right. Obviously safety checks are not taken seriously by this company as when I questioned this the staff replied with we only check the engine. The staff also made awkward jokes when we collected the car that was unnecessary and uncomfortable about same sex couples.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

I.ANAGNOSTOPOULOS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Advance: 6.0 /10
The car was like never been cleaned before. It had scratches and bumpes everywhere. Just terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

A.Sammut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Almost a perfect score apart from the administration fees.”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
The car was certainly value for money, but the toll administration fees are ridiculous as I pay them on the spot and get charged again by Aucar. Otherwise a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">