QEEQ

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex car rental provide good service and tip top condition vehicles
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

L.Arboleda

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Igood service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Very Easy to use”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Overall experience of EZU was fantastic. Pick up service was great. Drop off service could have been better. Driver didn't even get out of his car to open the door or even help with unloading bags at the airport BUT i would still use them as overall great service and value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Received upgrade, so exceeded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

a.alduaiji

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It has no toll way pass. I had to pay 38 $ for administration fee in addition to toll”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car is an old model.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

T.Mart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“The overall hire was satisfactory although pickup and checkin was difficult”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Pickup at Melbourne Airport took almost 40 minutes and more than 6 phone calls. Twice we were told the bus is only 5 minutes away. While we waited, five shuttles from other rental companies arrived. By the fifth phone call we were ready to cancel everything and walk over to on-site rental companies. Then, despite being told exactly where to wait by phone staff, the shuttle driver stopped 100m from this location. So while we were the first at the pickup area some 40 minutes earlier, we had to drag our bags all the way back to this spot and only just managed to be the last on a completely full bus. Check-in was difficult with limited and costly options for tolls not previously advised. It was only a few days later I realised that there are only two main toll roads in Melbourne which should be explained at check-in. The car itself was externally filthy meaning I could not verify existing damage. Despite our negative experience up to this point, the offer to wait another 15 minutes for an alternative vehicle of same class was not satisfactory and declined. We were already almost 60 minutes late. It was only after a staff member offered to verify existing damage that we felt comfortable to commence the hire. The car was satisfactory for rental period, although the only way to pair mobile phone to car was subscribing to Nissan app directly. We attempted this but as there was no option to complete this under a hire car arrangement, we gave up. Return was much better with much friendly staff on arrival, as well as being only passengers on bus back to airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

JG

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“not very pleasant with the condition of my car, but the customer service was okay.”
About Atlas: 6.3 /10
Many problems with the car, the car has a half empty fuel tank when I first got it, and the inside of the car was filthy, the boot door didn't lock when locking the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars is good, easier and simple to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

C.Anthony

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good but can be better”
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
Good service but could be improved if a little explanation was given especially to first time visitors to Melbourne,like me. A little explanation on driving rules,tolls and parking in Melbourne would have helped a great deal. There was total lack of communication and personal touch to the service provided.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Booking system was good and efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

A.Vakhitov

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Easy to book and low prices. Awesome experience, recommend to everyone.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

R.Velma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 7.3 /10
I was expecting a Vic Registered vehicle but I got New South Wales registered
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Stevo Perth

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Great car, unauthorized charges ruined experience”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Excellent car and good rate. REALLY ANNOYED at being billed over $20 for providing the drivers licence of my wife and not being told we would be CHARGED FOR A SECOND DRIVER BEING REGISTERED - even if she didn't drive the car. This was DECEPTIVE practice.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
To make pick up easier, it would be a good idea to have EZU logo/ name on the pick up van. This would make the van more recognisable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Bryan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It could be better if pick up location is described better. It says inside airport but it's actually outside the terminals across the parking lot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Would be great if requests such as car seats can actually be confirmed instead of saying it's just reserved.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

e.burke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 8.7 /10
Great service only thing im pretty sure i booked a saloon 5door and we got a hatchback 5door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Dave From The Vale

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A perfect rendezvous ride along Great Ocean Road.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Staff was very helpful and at ease.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

C.Kong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to hire and pick up the car without much difficulties”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I get a replacement Holden car which is better than the original Toyota car. It takes me longer than expected for returning the car. It may be due to that it is being the busiest time of the day especially on a public holiday.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It is easy to hire a car on Easyrentcars.com. I will use it next time.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hmm”
About EZU: 4.0 /10
Back door business ridiculous hidden fees and did not feel safe.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

P.WONGVACHARAPAIBOON

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
Their response is bad. I tried to call them to ask for the photos ofthe damaged part at the back of the van because I forgot to take photos. They said that I have to send email. I didn’t get any responses until now.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

N.Wittwer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Car was great, low km corrola. Service was exce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy. Helpfiul. Good value
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

H.Hunt

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Exceeded expectations Free upgrade to a Nissan X Trail which was near new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">