QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Olynyk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

S.Adejo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good and will book with ACE again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I have difficulty connecting the Bluetooth in the car to my phone
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great customer service but pick up and drop off could be better
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Alvin

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Will not use europcar anymore, but will use easyrent again”
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
U guys really need to work on ur counter, they are not friendly, slow in responding customer, and ur booking process awfully long. When returning car, no attendance at ur office at 9 am, eventhough clearly stated that office hour 8:00 to 16:00
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Steve Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The cleanliness of the car can be improved. There were still left over food and cigarette ashes in the car. Exterior was clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Nil”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

h.c chong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“value for money and flexible time for changing”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
location a bit far from airport but provide pickup and drop off. stuff was helpful and friendly. when pick up car have a minor issue, on the spot solve it. good. overall good to excellence.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
fully refund 24 hours before pick up time it's really good service for us. very flexible.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Wrong hours provided - left us in a pinch”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
Decent customer service at pick-up. We were told we could drop off the vehicle that Monday (Queen's birthday) between the hours of 8am and 6pm. When we arrived, after driving across town, the entire building was closed, dark, and locked, leaving us in quite the predicament. We would have appreciated being told that there were holiday hours in place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Y.Choy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties”
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties cos it’s extremely high and unreasonable. And I also don’t like that the insurance add ons are presented last minute and pressured you to take the insurance by scaring you with the penalties
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and best prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best value for money.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

A.Jackson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and easy booking process. Great value car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations for price. Was a good quality car in good condition. Airport pick up was very quick, simple and close to terminal exit. We we’re lucky with timing though and prepare to wait up to 20-30 mins if you just miss the bus.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very easy booking process and found a great deal
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“good price, good car, recommended”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
excellent service. Good way to keep updated with technology. Photos of the car condition taken and shared in a group between you and AuCar. Return is very simple. hassle free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book. good price
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

R.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Every time I book currency conversion charges are levied on my card . Which is annoying.”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Took me 45 mins to rent a car . The car I had asked for was not available so I was given a small car. The parking is on 9th floor which takes 10 mins more to pick and drop. No after hour service or drop off option
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

W.ANG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Overall is good,but the car abit old.As we are using for long journeys,curtain is important!”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
Overall is good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

M.Ofamooni

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Very user friendly, good service and easy to navigate”
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
Happy w the service,
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

M.Pobjoy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good cars”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Problem getting collected at 2am. Phone kept going to office saying call back in office hrs. Selected accident option, and explained - woman sorted problem out within minutes. Then a quick pick up. Good car. Easy drop-off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

S.TuanCheen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Recommend”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Not the same as request- Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar but Mitsubishi ASX
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It works- the price drop rebooking protection!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

A.Zimeri

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
The girl from the pickup counter forgot to tell us that there was a 24 hr drop of location and we had to wait for the pick up location to open at 8 am. We almost lose our flight because of this.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

G.Conomos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I will be back.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Just another big company with scant regard for customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with both the price and the service.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Alvin Williamson Chin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Meet our expectation..”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have wheels to travel that matters..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pleasure to deal with..
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

R.Hui

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Staff are nice and they are chinese people, but not Australian. But can be more professional!”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
I pay the autotoll (road fee) by cash on the return day, but they didnt send me a recipt, the day after i receive my visa card was paid the autotoll again!! But i tell the staff of EZU, they cancel it immediately. Just i think they need to improve it, and i suggest we need not to pay by cash as we have dont have recipt!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">