QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.H.

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“楽しい、充実した旅が出来ました。”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
スバル フォレスターまたは同等の車と言うことで、フォレスターでは無かったが、良い車だった。 カーナビゲーションが慣れなくて、使いづらかった(日本でも新しい車では同じことだが)。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

T.K

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“二度と使わないかも。”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カローラセダンまたは同等の予約でしたが、少し大きいサイズのセダンでした。 走りは、良いですがなれるまでがたいへんでした。
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

S.Chan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Needed to be improved!”
About Aucar: 5.7 /10
Cars not ready to rent.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

C.BangLee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very convenience”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
N/a
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

S.John

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
The car was a different model they gave. Not happy with their service. Pick up location little far from airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good and effective”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
The condition of the car is generally good. However things like dented car number plate, rim should be fixed before giving to new customer.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It’s a shame that price drop protector was not activated despite that I’ve only set the low margin %
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great vehicle at a low cost”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very convenient location in Melbourne airport, and the front desk agent was very efficient and pleasant. Will hire here again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value for money!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

P.Leong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value and services”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Very good value. Good pickup and dropped off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to make booking and good communication.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Santosh Basnet

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
“alright”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Aero drive was the best car hire company I have every used I hope to find them in the US
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please stop the flashing gift box tag it makes it difficult navigate the site
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Advance: 9.3 /10
We were a little upset when we were charged a cleaning fee of $52. We did not know that it was required that we return the car spick and span. When prompted, there were clauses stated in the fine prints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Paul C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service all round. Good system from start to finish. Will use again for sure.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Apex were great to deal with. No problems at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J.Scherman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“A FAMILY TRIP THAT STARTED ON A BAD NOTE”
About EZU: 5.3 /10
After confirming the time of arrival and contacting the agent for picking us up, it took them almost another 30minutes to get to us. After arriving at their offices, we were informed that the vehicle (Toyota Kluger 7-Seater) which we have booked is not available but they will give us an upgrade from a seven seater to a five seater - we are/were six people! After almost an hour, they gave us another vehicle (Toyota Terraco) with much less space for our family and luggage. The vehicle was dirty as well and not filled up with fuel. We didn't have a choice and had to take this vehicle as we were already late for a function. On our return we were informed that the back bumper was scratched - probably trolley damage. We had to pay a $1000 for the damages. We also filled up the vehicle with fuel and used it only for two days and not three days as paid for - due to all the delays and time wasting, the rental days were only 2 days.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

s.shrestha

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Overall it was cheap and easy”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
I did get mustisibi outlander which was smooth and got power, lots of space and easy to drive , less economical , may be bit warm reception when we are there even though we need to wait bit while because they are busy , instead ignoring
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was easy booking and quick checkout Will be much appreciated if we got the same vehicle instead of same standard while we book
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Hebbs

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Simple, comfortable and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good and an easy process. Expected a Mitsubishi ASX and received a Nissan Qashqui. Loved the car. There was a small mark on the door when we picked up the car, but the guys said very minor issues are not a problem. This put our minds at rest. There was a bit of a push to buy additional cover (which was unnecessary). We were going to the Great Ocean Road for 2 days then skiing for 3. Snow cover would have to be paid for the full tenure of the hire, not just for the days needed. So we didn't take it. This would be improved to cover only the needed for the time and we may have purchased it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Christian Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Weird, shady company that I would not use again.”
About EZU: 5.7 /10
This is definitely an upstart company that is bizarre. First, you wait for A LONG TIME to get the shuttle, then you're taken to the rental car office, which is basically an office building, which is nondescript. The rules for taking a car here are much more strict than a typical car rental agency- no messes, no spills or you get an extra charge. It took A LONG TIME to get the car with no wait, cant imagine what it would be WITH a wait. We luckily got the car back without incident. Another thing, they open at 8am, so if you have an early flight, you need to book with someone else, because you have to ask for an early drop off, and it's not guaranteed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

WS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Avis might be good choice. More quality assured.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Awesome and good service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Scot

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Simple and cheap”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
The car was good but 1 of the headlight bulb was faulty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Cyberbastion

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“The pickup location is not clear. But the pickup staff provide great support”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
It's recommend to provide a map where is the pickup location.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Bad experience”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
They are not in business, They look like don’t want to give you the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">