QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Sarah E

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up, good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheapest car rental online, was hesitant to start, but everything worked out perfectly.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

R.Adrian

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Waiting so long in the processing time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

T.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and affordable.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Upgrade for minimal fee. Smooth car return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Auto rebook setting saves a lot. Easy booking process.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Excellent staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Long 3 weeks to receive back pre-authorization. Was told that was not allowed to drive to Mount Buller. What if I had rented for this?!?!? Never got this kind of restriction or warning when getting a rental car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Y.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth Vehicle pick up and return no hassle”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No major concerns, just that AVIS has a lot of add on package to offer
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issue with booking and like the price drop protector but it would be even better if the price drop protector can rebook multiple times instead of only once.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Zainal Abidin Abdull

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Easy process
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and cheaper rate
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn't fault it.”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Super easy, very friendly and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

D.NEO

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car came as expected. It's my second time driving this vehicle model. The pick up process was smooth and the return was very convenient at Melbourne Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use and navigate.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

C.Tek

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Car was new and spacious. Has no car rubber mat. So had to get some plastic garbage bag to cover i”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me another 3rd party car insurance coverage. They should hv check properly that it’s alteady fully covered and included in EasyRentCars package instead. I hv to tell them to check twice and insist I hv already bought one. And they credit in my card additional aud 100 for additional cost for road tolls , parking etc. ie aud320+aud100. Feel quite uneasy about this size easyrentcars stated I Only hv to pay aud320 as stated in the email.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

C.Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Could of and should have been much much better.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Pick up was straight forward. Car had broken glove box which I only noticed after driving away - and rattled annoyingly the whole time I was driving. I reported this when I dropped the car back so hopefully the next person wont have this annoyance.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“The vichicle quite old.”
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
The car quite old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“少し残念です。”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
受付が1人しかおらず、スムーズに受付をして頂くことができませんでした。 また、車種をルノーのコンパクトカーで予約したのですが、日産のセダンで運転しづらかったです。 それに加えて、車内・車外清掃が十分ではなく、良い気持ちでドライブを出来ませんでした。 海外なので、仕方がないかもしれませんが 次回予約する場合は、budget等大手のレンタカー会社を利用したいと思います。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約しやすかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

i.chaudhry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Top Notch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and value for money. Prompt and outstanding customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.TEI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee Model Guaranteed
“Best rental service ever”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectation. Even though we broke down in a small town, they were really quick to replace the car with a good replacement. It was a quick pick up and drop off service. I will definitely go back to them for my next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

O.ALV

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Toujours pas reçu par mail la facture de la société de location.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Après un appel téléphonique, toujours pas de facture alors que des frais de 80 dollars ont été retirés. Après appel, ces frais sont dus à une restitution tardive lié à une tempête sur kangaroo island. Nous avons prévenu et on nous a dit qu'il n'y avait pas de souci , qu'is avaient l'habitude de ce type de situation. En finalité j'apprends en regardant mon compte qu'une journée supplémentaire a été facturée....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome experience”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Experience was good though lady at counter was rude and have to change the car as initial one was damaged . Over all god experience . Money was refunded with in stipulated time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Car was great, process was simple and quick. Only comment was I waited for a pickup shuttle at the airport took a half hour... this was mainly due to me not noticing the small "carhood" sign on the white van. Could benefit from having better advertising/signage on the van like some of the other rental companies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price ending up being more than expected.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Daryl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“simple and easy to navigate”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car was relatively easy and staff were helpful in processing the booking. Had to call their service hotline to arrange for pick-up to the collection location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great UI and UX. Super easy to navigate and great prices too.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

W.French

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“very good”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Language was a small problem when talking on the phone. Address for the return is incorrect on the website/confirmation for return, staff member did say to return to collection point but didn't emphasise that it was different to confirmation text. Also staff had no idea where closest petrol station was to refill prior to return....told to google it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Discount offers are in USD & I am in Australia so of no use!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">