QEEQ

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was easy all the way.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service. Brand new car”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great process. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service and a nice clean car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Baird

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Very happy with the whole process”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Afroz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Only one thing I didn't like is that their cars are not allowed to be taken to snow mountains. Otherwise, the process was good and vehicle was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Weiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything was great!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Just found it difficult trying to get thru to someone on the phone. Overall a great experience!!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

K.Beh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Could be better and smoother...”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
I have expressed my comments via their customer survey that the car seat we rented are not up to standard (the cleanliness, the condition and etc.) others (their services and car conditions) are definitely up to standard.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I spent a lot of times in clarifying whether the rentedcar can be brought to ferry ride. I initially checked with your CS that budget car rental allowed us to do that . At the end, we got replied from budget that it doesn’t allow. This is quite frustrating with the clarifications. Different parties provide different replies.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

A.A Majeed

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Good car. Aucar staff check every dented to ensure customers are not victimised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth booking, pick-up and drop-off process. Great service”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Great service! The first car had a transmission issue after 1.5 hours of driving. Aucar sent a mechanic to swap cars very quickly after they were notified. Swap was seamless and car was a higher-end model. Would definitely use their services again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great deal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is best amongst all car rental companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best deals
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super as always”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Could be better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I lobe easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Professionals
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Y.Fong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Lousy. Out of my so many times in Melbourne car Renta experiences.”
About BARGAIN: 5.3 /10
The counter staff was hard selling the highest zero excess Insurance. Had little choice. The rental car has lots of scratches and dents and the interior was dirty. There was a time when I cannot start the engine because the key could not turn to on the ignition. Had to struggle a few times to turn the ignition. The fuel was not even full tank. 3/4 filled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ok.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice price with discount coupon.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and customer friendly app.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

P.Tunley

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“How to Ruin your Holiday; 101 - First Step, book through Europcar, Melbourne Airport”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
The pick up process was disgusting. 45 minutes in line after having booked is a disgrace and meant we had to cancel booked activities in Melbourne City. Why I had to stand in line while people who had not booked ummed and ahhed over choices or had to have every said twice due to language barriers is beyond me. Why I had to write on scrap pieces of paper which were then scanned or give details that I had entered under my booking was also staggering. My past rental experiences at all other large airports in Australia have taken 10 to 15 minutes. It was unbelievable. I happened to see the manager in the car park and asked her how this could be, she suggested I join the loyalty programme, nothing about how they can sort the issue inside that was going on. When I suggested having a separate desk for people who had not booked she said this had been tried and did not work as they got served faster thasn those who had booked in the end. How the hell does that happen. There were 5 staff working, if you make just 1 line for those who have not booked then it must become faster for the people who have booked with four people serving them. If there is no one in the non-booked line then that person can also serve a booked person. Where is the reward for booking ahead. This was a monumental clusterfuck that affected the whole day for a group of visitors who had one day to spend in Melbourne. One of the group had to cancel seeing his sister for lunch who he had not seen in 5 years as we had other booked activities to get to. I would not be writing this if this was the way it is in Australia but past experience means I know it isn't and something was wrong with this company office. Further we did not get a Nissan X Trail as requested, we have had the X Trail twice before, and I am aware how that is never guaranteed the Subaru Forrester was nothing on the X Trail. A real disappointment and will not be using Europcar again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

A.Hales

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Cheap, easy, reliable.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
It was nice to be upgraded to a larger car, however the car is in need of a service. We got the car with the ‘47km to service’ light on. It was clear it needed a wheel alignment when we travelled at 100km/hr. The company said it may take up to 14 business days to return the hold on my debit card but I was pleasantly surprised to see it was returned just 2 business days later!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great way to find the lowest price car hire!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.SCHNEIDER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Nice and friendly staff. They pick up is at the airport in 10 minutes. I asked and got an upgrade car. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

S.Harrison

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas were good except pickup slow and directions not quite correct.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Adventure”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car was perfect for prepose
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">