QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Alaassar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not recommended! Bad experience.”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
90 minutes spent on pick-up due to long queue. Car was dirty from outside and inside. The technical condition of the car was not acceptable, brakes and suspension were making noise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Atlas should not be a recommended provider on Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Y.Wetwisutti

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
Not full fuel at pick-up time and the car was very dirty.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Kenny Lim

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car, clean and fast pick-up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient place to book, easily compare rates across different providers.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Adrian

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Got upgraded. The folks there were very friendly and helpful. It's difficult at first to locate the shuttle bus but as this was the second time, it was easier.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

S.Flecknoe

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value for the money”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Even though the vehicle wasnt the car we booked, it ended up being better as it was more roomy and one of my family members was in a wheelchair so it suited us perfectly. Only thing I didnt like was it was black.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Really good value”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Myers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Simply an easy car hire - highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got me a great car hire - highly recommended
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Airport pickup is busy - about as long as a shuttle to a remote location and a pickup would take. Car itself was good - but they didn't clean it between rentals. They left the paperwork for the old renter and there was about 3 hours between them dropping off and me picking up, which is why I suspect this happened. Other than that it was a great little Hyundai i30. Staff was very friendly for pickup. Overall, very smooth and will rent again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

S.Weber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Since the transaction was thru Hertz, not sure that we actually dealt with anyone from Firefly. That being said, the entire process was seamless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and gives a complete picture of available rates. I usually find you’re the cheapest.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Cheap , easy and convenient .. car was not clean this time but overall was good..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and convinient
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Koutsokostas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff and the car was brand new, with only 10kms on the odometer. Will definitely choose them again!! Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All great.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. It was a nice car to drive around and there were no damages. It was like a brand new car. It allows us to connect our phone and display our GPS on the screen directly instead of looking through our phones which is a plus point. However, the lady staff at Europcar wasn’t that friendly when assisting us, for that there is some room of improvements.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and understandable. Instructions were clearly stated.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Chung

View more >
Intermediate | Audi Q3 Model Guaranteed
“Quite OK, but admin fee quite high”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Admin fee for the toll quite high compare to others
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Keith.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Overall satisfied. Fuel is full, Toll Tag is stick to the front mirror, car perform like new, staff is nice & the office location is just walkable distance to our hotel. The only problem was the car's front mirror & side windows were dirty & hard to clean up with just tissues. Also the returned process is blazingly quick.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was easy all the way.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service. Brand new car”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great process. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service and a nice clean car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Baird

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Very happy with the whole process”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">