QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Davison

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
No one at the Melbourne office answers the phone and I had to ring Singapore to get a message across that my flight was delayed I had no idea if the buses were still running. Not good service
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very satisfied with the service.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

D.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Staff are unfriendly and terrible
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Poor service and rude staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.7 /10
Staff at counter are rude and lack of information. They did not explain most of the thing regarding car rental such as toll payment and other stuff which is not listed in the term and condition section. Staff at counter are representing ACE and I don’t recommend renting from ACE.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Car was alright! Worth a try!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short-changed With a Smaller Car”
About BARGAIN: 4.7 /10
The vehicle I selected in the booking process was a Toyota Corolla or equivalent. But I was given a Hyundai Accent, which is 1 class below than the Corolla (thus the low rating for size). I only came to realize on the 4th day as I picked up the car late at night and drove the the hotel where it was parked at the basement for 3 nights. The vehicle's front bumper and fenders was badly repaired. Front right fender was not flushed with the door and the front bumper was not properly secured. While I did not hit anything, the strong air speeds meeting the car due to driving caused left of the bumper to come slightly loose, and I was questioned for that when I return the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible service by Atlas but can’t exactly know during booking.”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
I spent more than 1 hour to wait for pick up by Atlas. The operator asked me to wait for her/his bus in red & finally the operator said the bus was broken down so that pick up was delayed for hour. In the meantime, no alternative arrangement & thus I waited for more than 1 hour at the brown zone outside Tullamarine Airport on 23/9. Terrible service!! Also, none of the staff arrange car checking with me. The operator at the pick up point just gave me the key, in fact the first he gave a wrong key to me, to start my journey. The car was dirty and has scars on front. To protect myself, I took photos before starting the engine. No service at all!!
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Do not trust there commitment, might be cheap but definitely very law class quality”
About Aucar: 3.3 /10
Very shift people, gave me a big car with terrible cigarette smell then swap that car for big SUV, which is not my use. they push you to get what ever they have regardless of what you have booked. car looks good outside but inside dust and stain/sticky steering wheels, seats, door handle etc.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Crum

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
Pick up process is extremely slow during busy times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
We were given a VoxWagon Golf instead of the toyota Yaris. The car was filthy and reeks of cigarette for the whole 24 hours that we had it. There were lots of fluid stains on all the seats too. They shouldn't rent out this car to anyone! It took 30 minutes for Atlas to pick up the phone when we called them from the airport for pick up, which is after 9am, their opening time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.KESAVAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A great deal!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
I was given with a Free upgrade, Vehicle condition was OK, check in was quick, the person at the desk explained it well (me being the first time renter). I feel Atlas was a good deal considering the cost and the support i got.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.Ariff

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar: 5.3 /10
The car was an older model and its wasn't smooth in driving. The car didn't even have a standard feature cruise control which make the whole journey tiring. I was given Hyundi instead of KIA and that too was quite old and noisy.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

M.Jabar Khail

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very disappointing”
About Atlas: 2.0 /10
They had no car for us! And other people were dismissed as well due to shortage of cars!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">