QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
They have all new cars, very good service and on time pickup/drop Would defenetly recommen..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Joyce Pak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great car, very smooth. Good for small group.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Puzo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will book on Easy Rental Cars but will avoid Ace rental cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The car was in a good shape but was dirty from the inside.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

S.MohdIsmail

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was just perfect.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

N.Ung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Just avoid being upsold on car insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

SILVA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easyrentcars were exactly that ! EASY!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The car was quite scratched and smelt of cigarette smoke , I have also been charged twice and not sure why?It is also almost 4 days since I returned the car and still have not got my $250 deposit back, the staff failed to tell me I could use my TOLL account from NSW to pay tolls in VIC but instead made me buy a $17 toll credit
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Cheng Li

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good rental experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service fast and nicely. The car is in a good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

p.tamang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Was easy booking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy trip with easyrent.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Good to be true”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
So good ti be true. So cheap and sevices was great. Will definitely come back to hire a car from great rentals
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

A.Alnaggar

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent service
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

E.Jones

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was amazing, absolutely loved it. Procedure around when and how excess is payable would have been great before picking up the vehicle not after.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

D.Donegan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent rental. Exactly what I wanted!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the car & entire rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy. Very happy with the price of the vehicle.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

z.mubarak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

T.Reese

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great vehicle”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
If you had some signage for your pick-up vehicle, very difficult to know who or what was picking us up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Average.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar has different car classes as advertised on easyrentcar. I booked a RAV4 but Europcar would not give me one for the price. They would only give me a Mitsubishi ASX. Had to pay 2x the advertised price for the correct size and class vehicle. Not happy at all. Get this fixed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking experience, no fuss.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

R.Nat su ki

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">