QEEQ

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good and pleased!”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
I had booked this reservation a while back and the office had changed with hours. We weren’t notified and about had a heart attack when our flight landed and when we called to be picked up, they stated it was closed. Luckily, they had our car at the Easy Car Rental next door. The car also didn’t have working air con. But of a bummer!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book with this .com.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

N.Daw

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great experience.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
The small car wasn't available, so I was upgraded for free to a SUV. It was roomier.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is the best value I've found in a long time.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

J.Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great experience”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Bargain !! They rent me a brand new corolla & staff Loc are very nice & helpful
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com let me get a best price to rent a car.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

U.IEMSAM-ang

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Call for pick up method is waste the time for foreigner that may be can’t make the call. When return, you need to return at their store outside the airport, not suitable for early bird flight. But the car was Ok, I requested Camry but got Volvo v60
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

R.Gemmell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Professional, easy, perfect”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team were fantastic and friendly, prompt and responsive. Paper work and official things upon pick up were less than 10 minutes and they picked us up and dropped as back at the airport for vehicle pickup and return. Thank you so much Great Rentals for a fantastic experience at the cheapest rate on the market. Your vehicle had less than 2000km on it and was in immaculate condition. What great service!!!!! 10/10. Thanks again, Ryan
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
East booking process and clear instructions and paper work. A great online service. Thank you Ryan
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent car and service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We have used a lot of rental agencies at Melbourne Airport (and I mean a LOT) and this was by far the best we have used
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The overal process to book, pick up and return the car is smooth. However, it is necessary to call the ACE office to arrange shuttle for picking and unfortunately I called over 10 times for almost an hour before someone can pickup the call.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

C.HUANG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Good service good cars”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Brand New car, perfect condition, good tyres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Isabel

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Staffs are polite and helpful. Good car condition. Pick up and drop off car were easy, fast and smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
car was of a lower category than what was listed on firefly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Car space is great. Unfortunately it is not cleaned when pickup”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
The car was not cleaned when pickup. I have requested for additional GPS but the map is not up to date
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

P.Aggarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience with car rental.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Linda

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Easy and simple”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
The customer service at the pickup was excellent.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

James Kyungun Yang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It is good, but we had to call to pick up and took meeting time little longer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Know More about Melbourne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Melbourne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">