QEEQ

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Metzner

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great value and smooth service throughout.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Mitsubishi Outlander in order to fit 2 bicycles in the back. Instead I got a Toyota RAV4. The rear seats lay flat to make a large flat loading area, ideal for the bicycles and bags.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

D.Figg

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Don’t have an issue because you won’t get help”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Everting about the hire was fine but we had a cracked windscreen about a week into the trip and I made 10 calls trying to get help on how and where to get it resolved at minimum cost and either nobody could tell me or they supervisor wold not call back The issue is still not resolved
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

W.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Drop off point 3mins drive from the airport. Staff will pick you up and drive you to their rental place.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and accessible
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

pawel

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Overall good. We have been charged for extra 4l of gas at the end (though we refilled to full 3kms from the airport). Time at the counter was longer than necessary (comparing to other renters, which seem more efficient).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

V.Bagnall

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Just ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car had been driven on a dirt road previously and inside of every door was filthy, complained and was told they would see what they could do......nothing. Car was overpriced for what it was, expensive. ☹️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

L.Burgess

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Value Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new and better than expected. Europe were very professional and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

D.Clark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
'upgrade' to a toyota highlander which was far too big, and very heavy on petrol consumption, so not value for money we had booked for a compact many months before only to be told that no compact was available - later claimed due to bush fires on mainland - an unlikely story
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
fine except for thrifty's so-called 'upgrade'
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent value and customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
No queue at counter to pick up, so process was smooth. They gave me a free upgrade to a small SUV. Staff in car park so drop off very easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was much cheaper than booking direct. All went smoothly, didn’t even need to show e voucher at pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy booking process”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and drove well. Service was quick and easy at both pick up and drop off, although there's no signage at Launceston airport in the car park directing Europcar customers inside for the drop off - the other companies had kiosks outside and we were look for the Europcar one outside too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was a little paranoid booking through a third party and was worried that there wouldn't be a car for us at Europcar when we went to pick it up but it all went very smoothly and without issue. The large discount we received booking through Easyrentcars.com made the ridiculously inflated Christmas prices more bearable.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

D.Shah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Totally satisfied”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter staff shilpa was very helpful and quick. The process hardly took two min. Luckily got an almost new car swift, so no worries on the vehicle aspect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great job.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

H.Ton

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“The car was almost brand new and the price was really cheap.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wait so long time to pick up the car but overall the experience was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

I.Westlake

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was not able to contact thrifty by phone as was hoping to change my pick up location from airport to the city office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time user so was a little sceptical about arrangements but all went without a hitch ...so very happy.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

J.Sheppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A happy customer”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Have hired many cars with Europcar both here and overseas and my experience with them has always been very good. The cars are always clean and in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars provided great feedback and the whole hiring process was seamless with them.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

S.Zhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
no
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Z.Campbell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service, friendly staff, easily used
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service, the car was an upgrade also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

M.Howard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Visit Tasmania with Easy Rent Cars”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The Nissan X-Trail vehicle met all my expectations. It was easy to drive and had plenty of room for all our luggage. The only thing I'd ask of Thrifty is that they explain two simple things on the collection of the vehicle - 1. how to switch it on! and 2. How to release the fuel lid!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived so I was pleased there were no issues that would have delayed our trip.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly, car was in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Jon

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Easy rental in Hobart.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly, helpful staff. Great car. No complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good website. No problems.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">