QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“value for money”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: easy and cheap
Dislike: all good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

R.Haydock

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and great value!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Very easy process, price was beyond resonsonable and the car was fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

S.Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Out of my expectation”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: Paid less but got the same service and value as Avis online booking
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

A.La Salle

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: They were quick, efficient and very friendly. The car worked like a charm.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

M.Pukallus

View more >
Mini Van | Imax / Carnival or similar
“Perfect car rental”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

E.Sung

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Easy and quick car rental at Hobart Airport”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Service by attendants was top notch, car functioned well and managed Tasmania's gravel roads well. Everything went smoothly, got a quick car wash at the end because car sides were covered in mud, but no extra charges!
Dislike: Car return area was confusing: entrance said no entry. Otherwise great experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Er

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Easy and good car provided”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Fuss-free, easy to pick-up and drop-off.
Dislike: There should be some drop-off instructions. Esp when it is before / after staff hours.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018

Tan the traveller

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great deal from a great website”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Like: I really liked booking via this website, the deal we received was the best I could find online.
Dislike: The actual car we rented was abit smelly inside with stains but it drove fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018

M.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very Satisfied. Everything went very smoothly.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: On arrival I decided the car which I had booked may not have been ideal. So I was able to rent a larger car no problem.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 18, 2018

K.Bennett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient and Friendly Service”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Very efficient check out and return. Time taken on pick up to ensure that the gears, parking brake and fuel cap location were made clear. Great service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 21, 2018

P.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Quick, easy and great Value”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Really impressed! Much better value than the others but no compromises. Car was excellent, neat, clean and ran well. Staff were polite. Very happy. Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2018

H.Svoboda

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About BARGAIN: 8.8 /10
Like: Good car and good staff.
Dislike: I haven't yet received the return of my deposit of $500 - I returned the car a week ago?
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2018

R.Cazar

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Dislike: I found the car rental expensive compared to rentals in other States
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

H

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: Fast spot on
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017

P.Jayram

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service and affordability”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Friendly staffs.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Kayla

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Our trip to tassie”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: The service was good and staff were friendly.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017

M.Grossman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A great van....”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade when I was early and my car wasn't ready. So great!!! Also, my partner thought she lost some rings and your staff member walked to the wash bay and looked for me immediately. She was working the evening of Saturday the 28th in Hobart. Turned out they were in her bag but it was your staff who went above and beyond the call of duty. Cheers
Dislike: Nothing
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“2 days in hobart”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: short notice to get hire car for the weekend, no other agency could supply a small car with 2 days notice, plus the Avis rent was very reasonable
Dislike: all good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Hi there

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Very good service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: All of it
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 24, 2017

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.4 /10
Like: Car was responsive and had plenty of power also very fuel efficient and spacious inside.
Dislike: Road noise inside was a lot louder than l expected for such a new car. The auto locking system drove us mad when one of us wanted to nick into a shop for a few seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">