QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Moreno

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reliable experience with great cars. Simple process for pick up and drop off and super friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Alsop

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“All good..”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service.. brand new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Straight forward
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Josephine Wong

View more >
Compact | Kia Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Old model, no parking camera or sensor.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booking medium SUV , but they arrange the small SUV to me, then I need to pay for upgrade .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

T.A

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“安く借りられました。”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
受付の男性が強面で、店舗も倉庫のような所だったので、若干不安でしたが、料金は安くても車は新しくて綺麗でした。質問に対する答えもきちんとしてくれました。 またゴールドコーストに行く際には、利用したいと思います。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約時にクーポンが表示されて、それがお得だったので、どこにするか迷っていた予約を決めるキッカケになりました。 今後もお得なクーポン発行をお願いします。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

T.Yuito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安いから仕方ないけど。。。スタッフは優しい。”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
安いので仕方ないのは重々承知してますが。。 空港へ迎えに来てくれるシャトルバス。 20分で到着と言われましたが1時間は待たされました。余裕のあり旅だったから良かったけど、 キチキチの旅だったら、ブチ切れてましたね。 しかし、レンタカーのスタッフは悪びれるわけでもなく超ハイテンションで親切(笑) 日本人がギスギスしすぎなんですね。 反省です。 でも急いでる時は使わないかな。 返すときもなかなかシャトルバスが来なくて 飛行機に乗り遅れそうになりました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded because the car I booked had a flat tyre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

L.Nolan

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Well worth giving it a go.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Great car. Very clean. Car seat was fantastic, safe and clean.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Didn’t get a price drop but have nothing bad to say. Good job.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.KRISHNA

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Staff could have been friendlier”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The staff at pick-up was quite rude of the fact that we did not purchase additional insurance and kept narrating scenarios where we could get into accidents and not be covered. He never smiled and had a very stern tone about everything. It wasn't the best of starts for a weekend away as everyone was tensed from the get-go. Wish the staff was a bit friendlier. We aslo had to put a deposit of $4000 whi I felt was much higher than usual, I'm still waiting for the return and had to make alternative financial arrangements until this is returned.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy customers!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Know More about Gold Coast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gold Coast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">