QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

N.Pham

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Check everything probably before pay”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
I went to Gold Coast at night time and pick up after hours. They gave me a automatic car but Gear box and Transmisson is different I never drive same thing like this before then I have to paid for taxi go to motel. So I come back on next day for request change another automatic car and she approved for me get another one. I was lucky at this time very busy but still left only 1 car available for me changed. But I’m not really happy about my costs going higher up because of fee taxi 2 times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Couldn’t have been easier”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
It was a very smooth, quick and easy process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

U.Nguyen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It’s easy and convenience to book car rental via the app or website”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
NA
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

M.Hudson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok - expensive”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long Q at counter - short staffed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

A.Chung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“If gone thru enterprise directly with same pricing and sincere staff would be awesome”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Enterprise was awesome. Except the staff at pickup was like a Robot. Felt he didnt want to serve us. At least thats how we felt
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.3 /10
Terribly old car, 225000 km on odometer, no central locking, manual windows. Truly a piece of junk. Never again will I use cut price car rental!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Faletau

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The whole hiring process was super quick and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Jimmy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Helpful staff, no fuss, on the road quickly”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were friendly and helpful - dedicated to get us on the road quickly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.Dare

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
People were lovely, the whole process was very easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Davo67

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Recommended”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good car for our trip. Cheap and cheerful. Would get it again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

N.Munjal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Marvellous experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar has become my first choice, always on point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental website.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

James

View more >
Small SUV | Bmw X1 Xdrive 25i (inc Gps) or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait at pick up location. Only 1 staff available then a second was available after a while
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience but could have been awesome with a slightly larger sedan as initially booked”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Counter staff wasn't that friendly and seemed not so happy that we purchased the add-on comprehensive insurance via EasyRentCars platform instead of directly through Avis. Car didn't meet our expectations as we booked an Intermediate Corrolla but were given a Compact Hatchback Corrolla instead. Only noticed this once we reached the pickup bay area and were too lazy to walk back, dragging luggage & our small children, to Avis counter inside the Terminal to get the car changed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform is great and the Price Drop monitoring features is amazing.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent, ease and good deal.”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Overall very happy with Aerodrive, pick-up and drop-off is fast without any hassles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal with EasyRentCars and process is simple and convenience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.SUZUKI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“とてもスムーズに借りることができました。”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズに借りることができました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回、値下げプロテクターの恩恵はなかったですが、良い機能だと思います。価格や評価を比較して予約できてよかったです。
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Edholm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fair”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car ran rough - sounded and ran as if it was stuck in a lower gear all the time and ended up consuming an excessive amount of fuel. A car this small should get better than 40 MPG. I was lucky if i got 25-30 MPG maximum. Plus, the front tires were close to being bald. Also, if you have an early morning flight, before 7:00am out of Gold Coast Airport, you are out of luck getting to the airport from rental return as nobody is there before 7:00am to take you to airport, unless you want to pay $35 shuttle fee.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“とても満足です。”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
何度か利用していますが、安定した車種と料金のバランスでいつも満足してます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今までいろいろなサイトで予約してましたが、Easyrentcars.comとても安くまた利用します。
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“very good”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
booked a kia cerato sedan but got an i30 hatchback instead. Kinda disappointed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.MOHAMED EUSOFF

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
excellent overall service, staff, quality of car dan driving exp
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Know More about Gold Coast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gold Coast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">