QEEQ

SAINT LOUIS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They gave me a car with crack windshield and I have drived that car for 26 days! Also, car was not clean enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Price, smooth process.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

M.Beaudry

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Exactly as described. Staff at Thrifty's was very helpful”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Exceeeded my expectations. Very friendly and nice staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
How easy was that!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.Bahk

View more >
Compact | I Chrysler 300 or similar
“My original rental agreement was compact Chrysler but not BMW. Of it was nice to drove to but....”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
I wanted to rent a car what I asking for but not switch around on me, similar car is okay but not the way different than what I expected it for.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Great value easy transaction.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Truck had not been cleaned inside when I picked it up, disappointing as the vehicle only had 908 miles on it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

B.B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Very good experience!”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the vehicle had some damage that the staff should have pointed out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very smooth. I was surprised. I thought the prices were a little steep for an SUV, but overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

B.Abernathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Dirty cars at this Thrifty locale, charged more than EasyRentCars quoted, do not use EasyRentCars!!!”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
First car they gave was filthy, stains on seats, trash in car, dirt or ashes in console, Drivers side front tire was low, vehicle had strong odor of smoke. I went back in they quickly found replacement, but that can had not been cleaned either. however it was in way better shape than the first so I took it.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

B.Artz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Équipe sympa, professionnelle et réactive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation rapide et efficace.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

K.Creamer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Amazing. I ha so much trouble through other car rental places and Alamo helped me in a matter of mi.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Beyond exceeded.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

S.Mose

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“It was good but will contact actual rental office next time before booking.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was not the van that I reserved. We had to upgrade to a 12 passenger van. Your website is misleading. It was not the fault of Thrifty it was the online booking that is misleading.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Misleading. We needed a 12 passenger van. THANK GOD one just arrived or we would not have been able to get to our destination. Website is misleading. I will call the actual car rental company next time.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

T.Bauer

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“POOR PARKING”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Personal vehicles were not allowed on rental lot and they had no designated parking area or lot and finding a spot was difficult
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

F.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

E.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.8 /10
Like: Car Was Comfortable
Dislike: I wish the car rental included insurance.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

L.Kuiper

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“I would use this company again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Dislike: They wanted up to trade up
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

S.Griggs

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: The person was very friendly and informative
Dislike: The vehicle I chose didn’t have any windshield washer fluid
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Saint Louis Airport, STL

Dollar logo
Rate:10.0
Dollar
Alamo logo
Rate:9.9
Alamo
Hertz logo
Rate:8.5
Hertz
Thrifty logo
Rate:8.1
Thrifty
Budget logo
Rate:7.3
Budget

Know More about Saint Louis Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big