QEEQ

PHILADELPHIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Le Floch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Dollar car rental attempted multiple times to change the amount charged by substantial amounts.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $89 for a car that would have been $60 or less at National, Avis, etc. The staff attempted multiple times to not honor the pricing even though they knew full well what they were doing. The excuses they made were up did not make sense and seemed to be apart of some scam. I have attached a photos of the easy car and Dollar car rental agreement. Even this took half an hour if arguing with somebody who thought they were the smartest behind the desk clerk alive. The total cost was supposed to be $178. They tried to charge $480 at first!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I just used the internet booking service which was good because few other car rentals had vehicles that week.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

R.Andriievskyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They charged me 45.05 USD for tolls, despite I used my own e-pass.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Avoid!!!”
About PAYLESS: 3.7 /10
Worst customer service ever. Slow, and rude. Need better training. No employee at desk for over 10 minutes. Car was low on gas. Windows in car were dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Exorbitant fees for EZPass”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Waited over an hour due to the location being understaffed. Counter agents were hustling but overwhelmed by customers. $16 a day for EZPass meant I spent more than I would have at a competitor.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

K.Welborn

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The shuttle driver from the rental car location to the airport drove like a maniac. He was driving way to fast for the amount of cars that were trying to get into the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

T.Garcia Pizarro

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy booking, affordable.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The whole process went smooth from the time I booked the car to the time I returned the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is a wonderful tool. It did save me some money on my car rental. Good job!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Very pleased with my rental and price!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“shuttle dropped us to Alamo, dealing with staff members was v good and fast, we were early no issue”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
found staff helpful glad we rented gps, staff member helped with setting up, the rental was expensive and we upgraded which was nearly 150 dollars extra that was the only issue really
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz was good. No complaints. Counter staff was a bit more helpful than outside staff, though overall everyone was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop protector was amazing. Saved me money. The booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

B.Eiceman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good experience”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
They were friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use I just wish I got another email to reconfirm my rental
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Nir Mamon

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“won't use again if i am nor reimbursed for the extra charge.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
i was charged extra $100 for sideroad assistance and insurance which i HAVE NOT requested. At the pick up counter they have not asked me about it and signed me on paperwork that aparently says in small letters i agree to those extra services. it is the first time i am not being notified verbally about this option, i always decline. I feel i have been hijacked into that. It is wrong and un proffessional on the rental company side.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Mj

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Dislike: I didn't like the Ford focus, very hard to navigate the AC / the radio
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

J.Larsen

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“They were great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: We liked everything about Alamo! Nice, friendly and professional!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

A.Rivera

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Knowledgeable staff.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

T.Kule

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
“Good”
About National: 8.8 /10
Dislike: The vehicle was not ready for me at the time of pick up. It had to be washed, cleaned and prepped for pick up before I could take it. The staff didn't even know they were supposed to have a truck rental ready for me.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

A.Lundy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice ride”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Comfort, space, attractive
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018

A.Holt

View more >
Luxury | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Great car for the price
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018

D.Dowd

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Rented a 7 passenger vehicle but there was no way 2 or 3 adults could ride comfortably in the rear seat.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

M.Shaik

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

M.FRITKIN

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.4 /10
Like: Easy to get to, fast service, a good go-to get-me a car place!
Dislike: Employees don't smile. They should smile more and worry less!
Reviewed: Mon, May 21, 2018

Know More about Philadelphia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big