QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

B.McMahon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Dollar was crooked but you were great”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
They tried to force me to buy insurance although I had the required insurance, only after i called your help line did they agree to rent it to me and denied refusing me the rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

D.G.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and simple booking site.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to work through and would happily recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

S.MenaDiaz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

A.Cruz Cruz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excelente opción de renta”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Estuvo excelente, aunque no estaba disponible el auto que solicité. Lo único malo es que el proceso de recogida fue lento.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quedé encantado con el precio y los beneficios.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“good”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
no problems, easy to rent and return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

O.DURAN COLUNGA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“La peor del mundo”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
Me rentaron un carro con falla, me dejo tirado en la carretera y si asistencia vial tardo más de 5 horas para auxiliarme y a final del día me quieren cobrar a mi las averías del carro. No cumple con el seguro que además de estar más caro que en otras compañías otras compañías si te reembolsan el pago del seguro y está no. Además de exponer mi vida dejándome varado en la carretera me dan un vehículo que no revisaron mecánicamente solo estetica y eso casi hace que tenga un accidente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Gracias por el apoyo pero si continúan trabajando con empresas como MEX RENT A CAR los clientes dejaran de confiar en ustedes por compañías tan malas y poco éticas como esta
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Muy buena renta por un buen precio, si tienes tu propio seguro que cubre lo básico.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fue un muy buena oferta
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y recomendaciones
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Alastair, UK

View more >
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service from Europcar Aeroparque Buenos Aires. We had to replace a broken windscreen, and Europcar both there and in Mendoza were most helpful. Because of Coronavirus we had to return the car early, at 10 am on 17 March, so we could leave Argentina that day. We returned the car to the parking lot at the airport following instructions from local staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We wanted to use price drop protector but could not find how to switch it on at the outset. However, we cancelled our original booking and rebooked at a lower price successfully.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

T.Stacy

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was fine, but it didn’t have a full take of gas, this is the 2nd time this has happened but other then that I usually have no problems
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

S.Atkinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
At drop off the counter staff was rude
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great all round experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company to book through!
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">